Executive Director

Krista King, (208) 230-7161, info@fruitlandchamberidaho.org

Board of Directors

Chairman: Annie Knudsen, The Prescription Pad, 208-452-7075, annieh@rxpadonline.com

Annie Knudsen currently serves as the Operations and Outreach Specialist for The Prescription Pad Pharmacy. Prior to this role she worked for Albertson’s as a pharmacy technician, district technician coordinator and as one of their region compliance auditors. She now has almost twenty years’ experience in pharmacy and is still very passionate about this field.

Annie is an American Heart Association certified CPR instructor and currently serves on the board of directors for the Idaho Society of Health-System Pharmacists as the technician representative. She has also served as co-chair for St. Luke’s Coalition for Drug Free Youth. She loves her community, loves to teach and loves to be involved!

Annie has spent nearly her entire life in the area. She graduated from Fruitland High School and attended Treasure Valley Community College. She still lives here in Fruitland, now with her husband Judd, son Ole and their two doodles, Barclay and Dobie.

Annie has served on the board of directors since 2017.

Vice Chairman: Nancy Lopez, Pro Roofing Idaho, nlopez.proroofingidaho@gmail.com 

Nancy is a Fruitland native and can’t imagine living and raising her family anywhere else. She is a mom of two young children and her and her husband own Pro Roofing Idaho. She is the Office Manager of their business and Manager of their home. Nancy has been a member of the Fruitland Chamber since it started up again 5 years ago and have served on the board for 2 years. Currently she serves as the Vice Chair. "I feel so fortunate to be a part of the board that is in place now. Everyone in the chamber truly cares so much about our small town. This community means so much to me and I will take every opportunity I can to help grow our community into everything it needs to be for our businesses, schools and families."

Treasurer: Ryan Baxter, Modern Automotive, 208-779-8226, baxterindustriesllc@gmail.com 

Secretary: Kandice Dickinson, Heart 'n Home Hospice, 208-452-2663, kandiced@gohospice.com 

Board Member: Matt Frye, Site Shield, 208-739-1949, matthewcfrye@gmail.com

Board Member: Stacia Howard, Swire Coca Cola, USA, 208-452-5300, showard@swirecc.com

Board Member: Kylie Lax, Agri Beef, 209-658-5656, kylie.lax@agribeef.com

Board Member: Tanya Lopez, A.T. Your Service Salon, 208-739-8024, tanya_salon3@yahoo.com
Ex-Officio: Barry Carlman, American Staffing, 208-452-5575, barryc@asitemp.com

Fruitland Chamber of Commerce, Inc., PO Box 408, Fruitland, ID 83619   /   (208) 230-7161  /  info@fruitlandchamberidaho.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software