Board of Directors

Chairman: Ryan Baxter, Modern Automotive, 208-779-8226, baxterindustriesllc@gmail.com

Vice Chair: Annie Knudsen, The Prescription Pad, 208-452-7075, annieh@rxpadonline.com 

Treasurer: Anton Neff, Nichols Accounting, 541-881-1433, anton@nicholsaccounting.com


Secretary: Kandice Dickinson, Heart 'n Home Hospice, 208-452-2663, kandiced@gohospice.com 

Board Member: Matt Frye, Bank of the Cascades, 208-452-7101, mfrye@botc.com

Board Member: Stacia Howard, Swire Coca Cola, USA, 208-452-5300, showard@swirecc.com

Board Member: Kylie Lax, Saint Alphonsus, 541-881-7030, kylie.toews@saintalphonsus.org

Board Member: Tanya Lopez, A.T. Your Service Salon, 208-739-8024, tanya_salon3@yahoo.com

Board Member: Nancy Lopez, Pro Roofing Idaho, LLC, 208-452-PROS(7767), proroofingidaho@gmail.com  

Ex-Officio: Ken Bishop, City of Fruitland & The Biz Zone, 208-452-6245, kbishop@thebizzone.net 

Ex-Officio: Barry Carlman, American Staffing, 208-452-5575, barryc@asitemp.com


Fruitland Chamber of Commerce, Inc., PO Box 408, Fruitland, ID 83619   /   (208) 230-7161  /  info@fruitlandchamberidaho.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software